Home arrow Research Results arrow External Collaborations arrow Academia  

Main Menu
About us
Project Description
Quantitative Results
Research Lines
Research Results
Impact on Society
Press room
Contact us
Secure Login
Events Calendar
« < April 2019 > »
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

External Collaborations Academia
Filter     Order     Display # 
Item Title
Toni Cortés, Technical University of Catalonia and Barcelona Supercomputing Center, (Spain)
Alejandro Guerra Hernández. - Universidad Veracruzana (Mexico)
Rossaria Conte/Mario Paolucci, Institute of Cognitive Sciences and Technologies, (Italy)
Martyn Amos, Manchester Metropolitan University (UK)
Yiannakis Sazeides, University of Cyprus (Cyprus)
Per Stenström, Chalmers University of Technology (Sweden)
Marcelo Cintra, Compiler and Architecture Design Group. University of Edinburgh (United Kingdom)
Mario Alves, CISTER-HURRAY, Porto (Portugal)
Jim Morrison, WiSAR Lab Letterkeny (Ireland)
Qiang Ni, Intelligent Networking Wireless Communication research group of the Brunel University (UK)
Thierry Turletti, from Planète Research Group in Sophia Antipolis (France)
Erik Elmroth, Grid and Cloud Computing Research Group, Umeå University (Sweden)
Omer Rana, Group of Distributed Collaborative Computing, from University of Cardiff (United Kingdom)
Pierfrancesco Foglia, Universita di Pisa (Italy)
Vincenzo Catania y Maurizio Palesi from University of Catania (Italy)
Rik Van de Walle, IBBT Institute (Belgium)
W.A.C. Fernando, Distributed Video Coding Group, Surrey University (United Kingdom)
Nuno Pereira, Stefano Tenina, CISTER-HURRAY, Porto (Portugal)
Lucjan Janowski, AGH University of Science and Technology (Poland)
Pawel Kulakowski, AGH University of Science and Technology (Poland)
Tor Skeie and Sven-Arne Reinemo, from Simula labs (Norway)
David Kaeli, Computer Architecture Research Group, from the Northeastern University of Boston (US)
Holger Fröning and Ulrich Brüning, Heidelberg University (Germany)
Timothy Mark Pinkston, University of Southern California (US)
Thiemo Voigt, Swedish Institute of Computer Science (Sweden)
Sudhakar Yalamanchili, Georgia Inst. of Technology (US)
Stefanos Kaxiras, University of Patras (Greece)
Shun-Yun Hu, National Central University (Taiwan)
Shashi Kumar, Jönköping University (Sweden)
Rajkumar Buyya, GRIDSLab, from The University of Melbourne (Australia)
Pedro Marrón, from University of Bonn (Germany)
Olav Lysne and Tor Skeie, SIMULA Laboratory (Norway)
A. Kaup, Multimedia Communications and Signal Processing, Nuremberg-Erlangen University (Germany)
Hari Kalva, Multimedia Group, Florida Atlantic University (US)
Mark Hill (J. Smith and G. Sohi), University of Wisconsin-Madison (USA)
Manuel Ujaldon, Universidad de Malaga (Spain)
Jarek Nieplocha, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, (US)
Ivan Stojmenovic, University of Ottawa (Canada)
David Bertozzi´s Group, from Ferrara University and Luca Benini of Bologne University (Italy)
Christos Bouras, University of Patras (Greece)
<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 40 of 40